fond_entete_lico_2.jpg

Our partners

ligne_verte.png
ligne_verte.png
ligne_verte.png

Our sales partners

triangle.png
1396453943.png

Goose Creek Sales has been our sales partner in the United States for several years. Based in the state of Tennessee, Goose Creek Sales stands out for their knowledge, understanding their customers and their commitment to finding solutions tailored to customers' needs.

Our supplier partners

triangle.png
OSI_Machinerie_2014_BleuOrange(1).jpg

For more than 30 years, the OSI team has a proven expertise in the design and manufacture of equipment for wood processing. OSI has a wide range of products such as self-centering planers, self-centering sander, roll forming machine, tenoner, etc.

cresswook-shreddingmachinery.jpg

Cresswood Shredding Machinery is a Midwest company with in-house engineering, design and manufacturing. They design and manufacture world-class crushers designed for sustainable success in your extreme environment.

piche_logo_new.jpg

Based in Daveluyville, Centre-du-Québec, Machinage Piché specializes in the design and manufacture of automated equipment for the wood processing industry. Over the past 40 years, Piché has carved out a place for itself with an international clientele thanks to its cutting-edge expertise.

Logo prologic_EN_blanc.png

For more than 25 years, Prologic+ has been developing various automation and optimization systems in the wood processing industry to increase the productivity, efficiency and quality of the finished product while reducing the raw material required.

logitexlogo.png

Logitex is a team of automation enthusiasts who develop superior technological solutions to personally support each customer in optimizing their processes and truly increase their productivity.

ebi_logo.png

EBI Electric is a third generation family-owned company that has been offering industrial electrical products and services since 1946. EBI designs hardwood plank scanners brand Inspector, wood dryer motors brand EBI Dry Kiln Duty Motors brand and manufactures thousands of control panels for the North American industrial sector each year.

fond_entete_lico_2.jpg

NOS PARTENAIRES

ligne_verte.png
ligne_verte.png
ligne_verte.png

Nos partenaires de ventes

triangle.png
1396453943.png

Goose creek sales est notre partenaire de vente aux États-Unis depuis plusieurs années.  Basée dans l’état du Tennessee, Goose creek sales se démarque par leurs connaissances, l’écoute envers sa clientèle, et leur implication à trouver des solutions adaptées au besoin des clients. 

Nos partenaires fournisseurs

triangle.png
OSI_Machinerie_2014_BleuOrange(1).jpg

Depuis plus de 30 ans, l’équipe d’OSI possède une expertise éprouvée dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements pour la transformation du bois. OSI ont une large gamme de produits tels que des raboteurs auto-centreur, ponceur auto-centreur, profileuse, tenonneuse etc.

cresswook-shreddingmachinery.jpg

Cresswood est une entreprise du Midwest avec une ingénierie, une conception et une fabrication internes. Ils conçoivent et fabriquent des broyeurs de classe mondiale conçus pour un succès durable dans votre environnement extrême.

piche_logo_new.jpg

Établie à Daveluyville au Centre-du-Québec, Machinage Piché se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication d'équipements automatisés pour l'industrie de transformation du bois. Au cours des 40 dernières années, notre entreprise s’est taillée une place de choix auprès d’une clientèle internationale grâce à son expertise de pointe

Logo prologic_FR_blanc.png

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Prologic+ travaille à développer différents systèmes d'automatisation et d'optimisation dans les secteurs de la transformation du bois afin d’accroitre la productivité, l’efficacité et la qualité du produit fini tout en réduisant la matière première requise.

logitexlogo.png

Logitex, est une équipe de passionnés d'automatisation qui développent des solutions technologiques supérieures permettant d'accompagner personnellement chaque client dans l'optimisation de leurs procédés et d'augmenter réellement leur productivité.

ebi_logo.png

EBI Electric est une entreprise familiale de troisième génération qui offre des produits et des services électriques industriels depuis 1946. EBI conçoit les scanneurs de planches de bois franc de marque Inspector, les moteurs de séchoir à bois de marque EBI Dry Kiln Duty Motors et fabrique des milliers de panneaux de contrôle pour le secteur industriel nord-américain chaque année.